Investment adviser · CRD 322929

KIPVEN MANAGEMENT(BVI) LTD

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

ROAD TOWN, TORTOLA, British Virgin Islands · Form ADV filed Feb 25, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

2 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

BITTERROOT ASSET MANAGEMENT FUNDING LLCHedge Fund · Last reported Feb 25, 2026$2.99MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Bitterroot Asset Management Funding LLC

Fund administrator FORMIDIUM CORP. DOWNERS GROVE, Illinois, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor RSM CAYMAN LTD. GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands
Custodian COINBASE CUSTODY TRUST COMPANY LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

RSM CAYMAN LTD.
PCAOB 6894

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-9185491972
Reported beneficial owners
15
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-453601

Form ADV 2058203 · Feb 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

KV QUANTA FUNDING LTDHedge Fund · Last reported Feb 25, 2026$1.44MGross asset value
Fund administrator FORMIDIUM CORP. DOWNERS GROVE, Illinois, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor RSM CAYMAN LTD. GEORGE TOWN, GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands
Custodian COINBASE CUSTODY TRUST COMPANY LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

RSM CAYMAN LTD.
PCAOB 6894

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-8945435827
Reported beneficial owners
1
Minimum commitment
$250K

Form ADV 2058203 · Feb 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Feb 25, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

TOVEL SUITE
ROAD TOWN, TORTOLA, VG1110, British Virgin Islands

CRD 322929

Filing source

Form ADV 2058203 · Feb 25, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.