Investment adviser · CRD 285182
ISELECT FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
ST. LOUIS, MO, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 2, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
6 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
ISELECT QUALIFIED PURCHASER FUND, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 2, 2026$61.5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
iSelect Qualified Purchaser Fund LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
SPICER JEFFERIES LLP
PCAOB 349
ARKADIOS CAPITAL
CRD 282710 · SEC 8-69729
ELLIOTT FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
CRD 26898
MOLONEY SECURITIES CO., INC.
CRD 38535 · SEC 8-48326
NEWBRIDGE SECURITIES CORPORATION
CRD 104065 · SEC 8-52538
PROFOR ADVISORS
CRD 136084 · SEC 8-66974
VANDERBILT SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 5953 · SEC 8-16712
NORTH CAPITAL PRIVATE SECURITIES CORPORATION
CRD 154559 · SEC 8-68648
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1169068926
- Reported beneficial owners
- 181
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-320439
Form ADV 2052031 · Mar 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ISELECT FUND ARGONAUTICS, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 2, 2026$25.1MGross asset value
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7677055749
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 2052031 · Mar 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ISELECT INNOVATION FUND (B) I, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 2, 2026$15.4MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
iSelect Innovation Fund (B) I, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
SPICER JEFFRIES, LLP
PCAOB 349
ARKADIOS CAPITAL
CRD 282710 · SEC 8-69729
BRISTOL FINANCIAL LLC
CRD 281246
ELLIOTT FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
CRD 26898
MOLONEY SECURITIES CO., INC.
CRD 38535 · SEC 8-48326
NEWBRIDGE SECURITIES CORPORATION
CRD 104065 · SEC 8-52538
PROFOR ADVISORS
CRD 136084 · SEC 8-66974
VANDERBILT SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 5953 · SEC 8-16712
NORTH CAPITAL PRIVATE SECURITIES CORPORATION
CRD 154559 · SEC 8-68648
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4746291928
- Reported beneficial owners
- 269
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-301810
Form ADV 2052031 · Mar 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ISELECT FUND B - ST. LOUIS, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 2, 2026$2.9MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
iSelect Fund B - St. Louis, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7388747618
- Reported beneficial owners
- 130
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-232416
Form ADV 2052031 · Mar 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ISELECT FUND - ST. LOUIS, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 2, 2026$2.66MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5856134308
- Reported beneficial owners
- 94
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-205334
Form ADV 2052031 · Mar 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ISELECT INNOVATION FUND I, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 2, 2026$919KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
iSelect Innovation Fund I, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
SPICER JEFFRIES LLP
PCAOB 349
ARKADIOS CAPITAL
CRD 282710 · SEC 8-69729
ELLIOTT FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
CRD 26898
MOLONEY SECURITIES CO., INC.
CRD 38535 · SEC 8-48326
NEWBRIDGE SECURITIES CORPORATION
CRD 104065 · SEC 8-52538
PROFOR ADVISORS
CRD 136084 · SEC 8-66974
VANDERBILT SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 5953 · SEC 8-16712
NORTH CAPITAL PRIVATE SECURITIES CORPORATION
CRD 154559 · SEC 8-68648
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2430993231
- Reported beneficial owners
- 276
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-297307
Form ADV 2052031 · Mar 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 2, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
7750 MARYLAND AVENUE, #11826ST. LOUIS, MO, 63105, United States
CRD 285182
Filing source
Form ADV 2052031 · Mar 2, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.