Investment adviser · CRD 172043
HS GROUP (HONG KONG) LIMITED
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
HONG KONG, Hong Kong · Form ADV filed Mar 26, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
4 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
HS GROUP MASTER FUND IIOther Private Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$1.35BGross asset value
Feeder funds
- HS GROUP SPONSOR FUND II (US) LTD.
- HS GROUP SPONSOR II FUND LTD.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655
THOMAS CAPITAL GROUP, INC.
CRD 45180 · SEC 8-50986
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1530926448
- Reported beneficial owners
- 165
- Minimum commitment
- $5M
- Form D file number
- 021-299666
- Form D file number
- 021-299779
Form ADV 2059638 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
HS GROUP MASTER FUND IIIOther Private Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$567MGross asset value
Feeder funds
- HS GROUP SPONSOR FUND III (US) LP
- HS GROUP SPONSOR FUND III LTD.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655
THOMAS CAPITAL GROUP, INC.
CRD 45180 · SEC 8-50986
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3197367419
- Reported beneficial owners
- 104
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-527726
Form ADV 2059638 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
HS GROUP MASTER FUND LTD.Other Private Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$72.1MGross asset value
Feeder funds
- HS GROUP SPONSOR FUND LTD.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7755756942
- Reported beneficial owners
- 165
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-1621660
- Form D file number
- 021-1621661
Form ADV 2059638 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
HS ASIA ALPHA MASTER FUNDOther Private Fund · Last reported Mar 28, 2024$64.1MGross asset value
Feeder funds
- HS ASIA ALPHA FUND
- HS ASIA ALPHA FUND US LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6031984591
- Reported beneficial owners
- 36
- Minimum commitment
- $5M
- Form D file number
- 021-377625
Form ADV 1855106 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 26, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
SUITE 3302, TWO EXCHANGE SQUARE, 8 CONNAUGHT PLACE, CENTRALHONG KONG, Hong Kong
CRD 172043
Filing source
Form ADV 2059638 · Mar 26, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.