Investment adviser · CRD 289766
TEAMWORTHY GROUP LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
NASHVILLE, TN, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 12, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
5 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
TEAMWORTHY VENTURES II LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 12, 2026$123MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
WITHUMSMITH+BROWN, PC
PCAOB 100
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1115335979
- Reported beneficial owners
- 20
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-325437
Form ADV 2057094 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TEAMWORTHY VENTURES III LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 12, 2026$84.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
WITHUMSMITH+BROWN, PC
PCAOB 100
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7144696944
- Reported beneficial owners
- 52
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-387922
Form ADV 2057094 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TEAMWORTHY VENTURES IV LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 12, 2026$65.1MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
WITHUMSMITH+BROWN, PC
PCAOB 100
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1577669627
- Reported beneficial owners
- 20
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-512900
Form ADV 2057094 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TEAMWORTHY VENTURES I LP (PREVIOUSLY HAYSTACK PARTNERS I LP)Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 12, 2026$53.5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
WITHUMSMITH+BROWN, PC
PCAOB 100
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9173884074
- Reported beneficial owners
- 11
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-272001
Form ADV 2057094 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TEAMWORTHY VENTURES RM LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 12, 2026$0Gross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
SILICON VALLEY BANK
LEI 0K2D5AK28E3O5CC06E35
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8990202695
- Reported beneficial owners
- 4
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-313704
Form ADV 2057094 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 12, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1005 17TH AVE S, FLOOR 9NASHVILLE, TN, 37212, United States
CRD 289766
Filing source
Form ADV 2057094 · Mar 12, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.