Investment adviser · CRD 305623
HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
RALEIGH, NC, United States · Form ADV filed Apr 23, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
6 Apex fundsApex funds are not feeders of another reported fund. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
HARGETT HUNTER PREMIER BRANDS FUND I, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 23, 2026$28.6MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Hargett Hunter Premier Brands Fund I, LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1400126470
- Reported beneficial owners
- 31
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-344197
Form ADV 2097352 · Apr 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
WONDERFUL BROTHERS SIDECAR, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 23, 2026$18.6MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Wonderful Brothers Sidecar, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9283160246
- Reported beneficial owners
- 22
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-476608
Form ADV 2097352 · Apr 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PINK HOUSES HOLDINGS, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 23, 2026$15.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8989178604
- Reported beneficial owners
- 20
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-516239
Form ADV 2097352 · Apr 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TOMAHAWK 404, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 23, 2026$7.17MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
BENNETT THRASHER
PCAOB 394
TRIAD BUSINESS BANK
LEI 254900SGK1JAD1FCCK24
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4193987320
- Reported beneficial owners
- 23
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-568834
Form ADV 2097352 · Apr 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
STACKED SIDECAR FUND I, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 23, 2026$27.6KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7178784991
- Reported beneficial owners
- 4
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-321667
Form ADV 2097352 · Apr 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
WON'T STOP HOLDINGS, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 28, 2025$15.8MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5896673298
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 1964716 · Mar 28, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Apr 23, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
2626 GLENWOOD AVENUE, SUITE 300RALEIGH, NC, 27608, United States
CRD 305623
Filing source
Form ADV 2097352 · Apr 23, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.