Investment adviser · CRD 174037
GENER8TOR MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
MADISON, WI, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 25, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
31 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
SILICON CROSSROADS FUND I, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 25, 2026$0Gross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9057987588
- Reported beneficial owners
- 0
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 2065167 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SILICON CROSSROADS FUND I SBIC, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 25, 2026$0Gross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1807478052
- Reported beneficial owners
- 0
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 2065167 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MSP EQUITY FUND, L.P.Private Equity Fund · Last reported Feb 5, 2025$8.34MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY, MAY & CO.
PCAOB 673
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4916265464
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-1920160
Form ADV 1933433 · Feb 5, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 25, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
821 E WASHINGTON AVE, STE 200-GMADISON, WI, 53703, United States
CRD 174037
Filing source
Form ADV 2065167 · Mar 25, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.