Investment adviser · CRD 333924
FUSION CAPITAL
FUSION CAPITAL PARTNERS, LP
LOS ANGELES, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 5, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 selected fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
FUSION CO-INVEST II-A, LPPrivate Equity Fund$75.2MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8946197712
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 2061096 · Mar 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by FUSION CAPITAL PARTNERS, LP (CRD 333924).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 1 annual filing
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1640 S SEPULVEDA BLVD, SUITE 320LOS ANGELES, CA, 90025, United States
CRD 333924
Filing source
Form ADV 2061096 · Mar 5, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by FUSION CAPITAL PARTNERS, LP (CRD 333924).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.