Investment adviser · CRD 333406

EMERGENT STRATEGIC PARTNERS, LLC

BEVERLY HILLS, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

24 detailed fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

EMERGENT STRATEGIC PARTNER INVESTMENT VEHICLE, LLC - SERIES 12Private Equity Fund$0Gross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator FREEMARK FINANCIAL, LLP BEVERLY HILLS, California, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-5864661040
Reported beneficial owners
1
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-570002

Form ADV 2074234 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EMERGENT STRATEGIC PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 333406).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

EMERGENT STRATEGIC PARTNER INVESTMENT VEHICLE, LLC - SERIES 13Private Equity Fund$0Gross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator FREEMARK FINANCIAL, LLP BEVERLY HILLS, California, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-7605091820
Reported beneficial owners
1
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-570002

Form ADV 2074234 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EMERGENT STRATEGIC PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 333406).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

HORIZON STRATEGIC PARTNERS LP - SERIES CANVA 2Private Equity Fund$0Gross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator FREEMARK FINANCIAL, LLP BEVERLY HILLS, California, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-7988153613
Reported beneficial owners
1
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-556155

Form ADV 2074234 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by EMERGENT STRATEGIC PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 333406).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

Filing history · 2 annual filings

Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

8383 WILSHIRE BOULEVARD
BEVERLY HILLS, CA, 90211, United States

CRD 333406

Filing source

Form ADV 2074234 · Mar 30, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by EMERGENT STRATEGIC PARTNERS, LLC (CRD 333406).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.