Investment adviser · CRD 162122
DYNAMO INTERNACIONAL
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
DYNAMO INTERNACIONAL GEST?O DE RECURSOS LTDA.
RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil · Form ADV filed Mar 27, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
22 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
DYNAMO BRASIL III LLCHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$42.5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG AUDITORES INDEPENDENTES
PCAOB 1124
BANCO BRADESCO S.A.
LEI 549300CTUU1RFXHQJE44
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK, NA
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2376736375
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $25M
- Form D file number
- 021-250150
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DHF SPC - DHF FUND SPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$35.9MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG
PCAOB 1323
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2748779251
- Reported beneficial owners
- 21
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DYNA III FUND - CLASSES C AND DPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$25MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG
PCAOB 1323
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7155557480
- Reported beneficial owners
- 19
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DYNA III FUND - CLASSES A AND BPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$21.1MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG
PCAOB 1323
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4588448367
- Reported beneficial owners
- 29
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DYNAMO BRASIL XIV LLCHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$7.24MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
LEI HPFHU0OQ28E4N0NFVK49
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3151450299
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $25M
- Form D file number
- 021-250149
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
KEMNAY DYBRA LLCHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$1.5MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BANCO BRADESCO S.A.
LEI 549300CTUU1RFXHQJE44
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK, NA
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4014213402
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $20M
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DYNAMO BRASIL II LLCHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$592KGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG AUDITORES INDEPENDENTES
PCAOB 1124
BANCO BRADESCO S.A.
LEI 549300CTUU1RFXHQJE44
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK, NA
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7657013853
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $25M
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 27, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
AV. ATAULFO DE PAIVA, 1235 - 6? FLOORRIO DE JANEIRO, 22440-034, Brazil
CRD 162122
Filing source
Form ADV 2057369 · Mar 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.