Investment adviser · CRD 284058
DSGCP VENTURE MANAGEMENT LTD
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
EBENE, Mauritius · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2017
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 Private fundThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
DSG CONSUMER PARTNERS IIVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2017$6.68MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5621939566
- Reported beneficial owners
- 60
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-258474
Form ADV 1091445 · Mar 30, 2017 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 30, 2017. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
4TH FLOOR, EBENE SKIES,, RUE DE L'INSTITUTEBENE, 80817, Mauritius
CRD 284058
Filing source
Form ADV 1091445 · Mar 30, 2017 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.