Investment adviser · CRD 285057
DFN MANAGEMENT LLC.
TAMPA, FL, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026
- Regulatory AUM
- $241M Form ADV · Item 5.F
- Client accounts
- 2 Accounts, not individual clients
- Employees
- 6 Reported in this filing
- Advisory professionals
- 2 Investment advisory functions
How this adviser has changed
Annual filingsRegulatory assets under management
Up to five fiscal years, using the latest annual update available at the selected filing date. Asset changes can reflect acquisitions, client flows, and valuations; they are not investment returns.
| Fiscal year | Regulatory AUM | Employees | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | Mar 23, 2022 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | Mar 28, 2023 |
| 2023 | $155,429,716 | 3 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $201,000,000 | 3 | May 2, 2025 |
| 2025 | $241,367,405 | 6 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Who they report serving
Form ADV · Item 5.DClient types and their share of reported regulatory assets.
| Client type | Clients | Regulatory assets | Share of AUM |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 2 | $241,367,405 | 100.0% |
Filing source
Form ADV 2057158 · Mar 31, 2026 · Item 5.D
Reported by DFN MANAGEMENT LLC. (CRD 285057).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SS&C GLOBEOP
Fund administrator · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing
These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.
Private funds & service providers
2 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
DFN ALPHA 90/10 FUND LPHedge Fund$136MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
FRAZIER AND DEETER, LLC
PCAOB 215
BANK OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
LEI 549300GPM8XFBE00Z637
COGENT BANK
LEI 54930046JONFO0FON766
J.P. MORGAN PRIVATE BANK
LEI 8I5DZWZKVSZI1NUHU748
THE NORTHERN TRUST INTERNATIONAL BANKING CORPORATION
LEI 54930042DBMRRWU1QM
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7450126279
- Reported beneficial owners
- 21
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-256680
Form ADV 2057158 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by DFN MANAGEMENT LLC. (CRD 285057).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DFN ALPHA ADVANTAGE FUND LPHedge Fund$105MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
FRAZIER AND DEETER, LLC
PCAOB 215
BANK OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
LEI 549300GPM8XFBE00Z637
COGENT BANK
LEI 54930046JONFO0FON766
NORTHERN TRUST INTERNATIONAL BANKING CORPORATION
LEI 54930042DBMRRWU1QM
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4870457535
- Reported beneficial owners
- 49
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-256681
Form ADV 2057158 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by DFN MANAGEMENT LLC. (CRD 285057).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
What changed?
Since May 2, 2025 · previous imported filing
- Regulatory AUM$201,000,000 → $241,367,405
- Employees3 → 6
Filing source
Form ADV 2057158 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by DFN MANAGEMENT LLC. (CRD 285057).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Management of assets
- Discretionary
- $241M
- Non-discretionary
- $0
Reported services
Pooled investment vehicle management
Compensation
Percentage of assets · Performance-based
Principal office
608 W. HORATIO STREET, SUITE CTAMPA, FL, 33606, United States
CRD 285057
Filing source
Form ADV 2057158 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by DFN MANAGEMENT LLC. (CRD 285057).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.