Investment adviser · CRD 333439

SECURE NET MANAGEMENT LLC

CLEARWATER, FL, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

CURVATURE SECURITIES LLC

Prime broker · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing

These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.

Private funds & service providers

1 detailed fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

SECURE NET CAPITAL LLCOther Private Fund$34.8MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator WAYSTONE ADMINISTRATION SOLUTIONS (US) INC. FAIR LAWN, New Jersey, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor COHNREZNICK NEW YORK, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian FIFTH THIRD BANK CINCINNATI, Ohio, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker CURVATURE SECURITIES LLC CHATHAM, New Jersey, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

COHNREZNICK
PCAOB 596

CURVATURE SECURITIES LLC
CRD 169708 · SEC 8-69384

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-7404714716
Reported beneficial owners
42
Minimum commitment
$50K
Form D file number
021-526944

Form ADV 2085459 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by SECURE NET MANAGEMENT LLC (CRD 333439).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

Filing history · 1 annual filing

Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

28100 US HIGHWAY N., SUITE 303
CLEARWATER, FL, 33761, United States

CRD 333439

Filing source

Form ADV 2085459 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by SECURE NET MANAGEMENT LLC (CRD 333439).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.