Investment adviser · CRD 330283
GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC
· Form ADV filed Mar 25, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
39 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
KRAV, A SERIES OF GIORDANO CAPITAL X, LPVenture Capital Fund$1.14MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1707242610
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $1K
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MIS FUND II, A SERIES OF GIORDANO CAPITAL X, LPVenture Capital Fund$1.05MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5263736264
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $1K
- Form D file number
- 021-508359
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OPS 170, A SERIES OF SAX CAPITAL SERIES FUND III, LPVenture Capital Fund$1MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3027230242
- Reported beneficial owners
- 114
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-452697
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
LUC 073, A SERIES OF SAX CAPITAL SERIES FUND III, LPVenture Capital Fund$1MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8474118403
- Reported beneficial owners
- 56
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
- Form D file number
- 021-424363
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
UD - SB ANGEL FUND, LPVenture Capital Fund$775KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4690802310
- Reported beneficial owners
- 56
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
- Form D file number
- 021-521983
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
AST, A SERIES OF GIORDANO CAPITAL X, LPVenture Capital Fund$650KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6094887715
- Reported beneficial owners
- 20
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
- Form D file number
- 021-525223
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ERG 095, A SERIES OF SAX CAPITAL SERIES FUND III, LPVenture Capital Fund$475KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7860928103
- Reported beneficial owners
- 66
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
- Form D file number
- 021-406925
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 1 annual filing
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
CRD 330283
Filing source
Form ADV 2075594 · Mar 25, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by GIORDANO CAPITAL, LLC (CRD 330283).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.