Investment adviser · CRD 315688

REPUBLIC DEAL ROOM

REPUBLIC DEAL ROOM ADVISOR LLC

MIAMI, FL, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 12, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 selected fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

View all funds in this filing

COCONUT CULT I A SERIES OF REPUBLIC DEAL ROOM MASTER FUND LLCVenture Capital Fund$909KGross asset value
Fund administrator SYDECAR LLC SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-8771929370
Reported beneficial owners
32
Minimum commitment
$2.5K

Form ADV 2065615 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by REPUBLIC DEAL ROOM ADVISOR LLC (CRD 315688).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

Filing history · 5 annual filings

Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

1441 BRICKELL AVENUE, SUITE 1120
MIAMI, FL, 33131, United States

CRD 315688

Filing source

Form ADV 2065615 · Mar 12, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by REPUBLIC DEAL ROOM ADVISOR LLC (CRD 315688).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.