Investment adviser · CRD 305623
HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
RALEIGH, NC, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
BENNETT THRASHER
Auditor · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing
These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.
Private funds & service providers
5 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
HARGETT HUNTER PREMIER BRANDS FUND I, LPPrivate Equity Fund$27.9MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1400126470
- Reported beneficial owners
- 31
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-344197
Form ADV 2086622 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 305623).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PINK HOUSES HOLDINGS, LLCPrivate Equity Fund$14MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8989178604
- Reported beneficial owners
- 20
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-516239
Form ADV 2086622 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 305623).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
WONDERFUL BROTHERS SIDECAR, LLCPrivate Equity Fund$11.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9283160246
- Reported beneficial owners
- 22
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-476608
Form ADV 2086622 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 305623).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TOMAHAWK 404, LLCPrivate Equity Fund$10.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
BENNETT THRASHER
PCAOB 394
TRIAD BUSINESS BANK
LEI 254900SGK1JAD1FCCK24
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4193987320
- Reported beneficial owners
- 23
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-568834
Form ADV 2086622 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 305623).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
STACKED SIDECAR FUND I, LLCPrivate Equity Fund$27.6KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7178784991
- Reported beneficial owners
- 4
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-321667
Form ADV 2086622 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 305623).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 5 annual filings
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
2626 GLENWOOD AVENUE, SUITE 300RALEIGH, NC, 27608, United States
CRD 305623
Filing source
Form ADV 2086622 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by HARGETT HUNTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 305623).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.