Investment adviser · CRD 293424
ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP.
TORONTO, ONTARIO, Canada · Form ADV filed Mar 28, 2024
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
FINALLY FUND ADMIN LLC
Fund administrator · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing
These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.
Private funds & service providers
7 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
PIONEER FUND LPVenture Capital Fund$44.8MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
MNP LLP
PCAOB 1930
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2785797278
- Reported beneficial owners
- 105
- Minimum commitment
- $200K
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PIONEER FUND (U.S.) L.P.Venture Capital Fund$28.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
MNP LLP
PCAOB 1930
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7607416428
- Reported beneficial owners
- 164
- Minimum commitment
- $200K
- Form D file number
- 021-306074
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PIONEER FUND C, A SERIES OF PIONEER FUND SYNDICATES, LLCVenture Capital Fund$8.74MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5366578318
- Reported beneficial owners
- 43
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
- Form D file number
- 021-382801
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PIONEER FUND C LPVenture Capital Fund$2.47MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1436660599
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-384156
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PIONEER FUND B, A SERIES OF PIONEER FUND SYNDICATES, LLCVenture Capital Fund$1.11MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4096737299
- Reported beneficial owners
- 17
- Minimum commitment
- $20K
- Form D file number
- 021-347960
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PIONEER FUND A, A SERIES OF PIONEER FUND SYNDICATES, LLCVenture Capital Fund$700KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5025664115
- Reported beneficial owners
- 4
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-332706
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
PIONEER FUND NG, LLC, A SERIES OF PIONEER FUND SYNDICATES, LLCVenture Capital Fund$247KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8366991065
- Reported beneficial owners
- 15
- Minimum commitment
- $1K
- Form D file number
- 021-343769
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 3 annual filings
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
22 ST. CLAIR AVE. EAST, SUITE 1500TORONTO, ONTARIO, M4T 2S3, Canada
CRD 293424
Filing source
Form ADV 1856378 · Mar 28, 2024 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by ALUMNI FUND MANAGEMENT CORP. (CRD 293424).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2023.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.