Investment adviser · CRD 288186
NEOTRIBE MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC
MENLO PARK, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 5, 2025
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 selected fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
NEOTRIBE SPV I BTO, LLCVenture Capital Fund$6.87MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
FRANK, RIMERMAN & CO. LLP
PCAOB 1596
SILICON VALLEY BANK, A DIVISION OF FIRST-CITIZENS BANK & TRUST COMPANY
LEI L9VVX1KT5TFTKS0MLF66
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4743266507
- Reported beneficial owners
- 3
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-463896
Form ADV 1948595 · Mar 5, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by NEOTRIBE MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 288186).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 4 annual filings
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
2440 SAND HILL RD, SUITE 303MENLO PARK, CA, 94025, United States
CRD 288186
Filing source
Form ADV 1948595 · Mar 5, 2025 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by NEOTRIBE MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 288186).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.