Investment adviser · CRD 167572
ROLLINS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
AUSTIN, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 28, 2023
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 selected fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
ROLLINS CAPITAL PARTNERS, LPHedge Fund$84.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC.
SEC 8-16514
MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH, INC
SEC 8-114235
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5441928480
- Reported beneficial owners
- 28
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-129365
Form ADV 1728747 · Mar 28, 2023 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by ROLLINS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 167572).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 2 annual filings
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
600 CONGRESS ST, 14TH FLOORAUSTIN, TX, 78701, United States
CRD 167572
Filing source
Form ADV 1728747 · Mar 28, 2023 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by ROLLINS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 167572).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2022.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.