Investment adviser · CRD 161711
DST MANAGERS LIMITED
GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2022
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 selected fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
DST INVESTMENTS XIII, L.P.Private Equity Fund$70.3MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG
PCAOB 1409
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
SEC 8-129
TRIDENT TRUST COMPANY (CAYMAN) LTD
LEI 5493002CZ9J3U0CJ9S35
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 8-129
MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
CRD 7691 · SEC 8-7221
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7742443604
- Reported beneficial owners
- 23
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-23857
Form ADV 1610986 · Mar 31, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by DST MANAGERS LIMITED (CRD 161711).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 1 annual filing
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
C/O TRIDENT TRUST COMPANY (CAYMAN) LTD, ONE CAPITAL PLACE, 847GRAND CAYMAN, KY1-1103, Cayman Islands
CRD 161711
Filing source
Form ADV 1610986 · Mar 31, 2022 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by DST MANAGERS LIMITED (CRD 161711).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.