Investment adviser · CRD 158461

BLUESTEM CAPITAL COMPANY, LLC

SIOUX FALLS, SD, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 22, 2025

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

18 detailed fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

BLUESTEM SELECT OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LLCPrivate Equity Fund$1.87MGross asset value

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-5765656090
Reported beneficial owners
100
Minimum commitment
$75K
Form D file number
021-118501

Form ADV 1964945 · Mar 22, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by BLUESTEM CAPITAL COMPANY, LLC (CRD 158461).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

BLUESTEM SPECIAL PURPOSE FUND III, LLCPrivate Equity Fund$1.66MGross asset value

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-2646319457
Reported beneficial owners
1
Minimum commitment
$150K

Form ADV 1964945 · Mar 22, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by BLUESTEM CAPITAL COMPANY, LLC (CRD 158461).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

BLUESTEM GROWTH & INCOME FUND III, LLCPrivate Equity Fund$27.9KGross asset value

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-3621310577
Reported beneficial owners
100
Minimum commitment
$75K
Form D file number
021-97687

Form ADV 1964945 · Mar 22, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by BLUESTEM CAPITAL COMPANY, LLC (CRD 158461).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

BLUESTEM CAPITAL PARTNERS III LIMITED PARTNERSHIPPrivate Equity Fund$16.9KGross asset value

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-6629114587
Reported beneficial owners
90
Minimum commitment
$62.5K

Form ADV 1964945 · Mar 22, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by BLUESTEM CAPITAL COMPANY, LLC (CRD 158461).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

Filing history · 3 annual filings

Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

101 S PHILLIPS AVENUE, SUITE 501
SIOUX FALLS, SD, 57104-6700, United States

CRD 158461

Filing source

Form ADV 1964945 · Mar 22, 2025 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by BLUESTEM CAPITAL COMPANY, LLC (CRD 158461).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.