Investment adviser · CRD 338498
COMPOUND CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
WASHINGTON, DC, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 Private fundThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
CCH THEMATIC FUND I, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$43.1MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
WEAVER AND TIDWELL, LLP
PCAOB 410
BANK OZK
LEI 549300VYK2WBD7SST478
MONUMENT GROUP, INC.
CRD 36399 · SEC 8-47248
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6720880993
- Reported beneficial owners
- 62
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-550076
Form ADV 2072808 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 30, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1930 18TH STREET NW,, SUITE B2WASHINGTON, DC, 20009, United States
CRD 338498
Filing source
Form ADV 2072808 · Mar 30, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.