Investment adviser · CRD 284209
CAPYBARA MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
PORTLAND, OR, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
35 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
OREGON ANGEL FUND 2017Q, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$5.18MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6242600055
- Reported beneficial owners
- 73
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-279144
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OREGON VENTURE FUND 2018-Q, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$3.9MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Oregon Venture Fund 2018-Q, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2816035466
- Reported beneficial owners
- 65
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-304207
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OREGON VENTURE FUND 2018-A, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$3.15MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Oregon Venture Fund 2018-A, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2691668913
- Reported beneficial owners
- 75
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-304203
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OREGON ANGEL FUND 2010, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$3.1MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
COLUMBIA BANK
LEI 91-1422237
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4764860931
- Reported beneficial owners
- 80
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-138365
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OREGON ANGEL FUND 2017A, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$3.1MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5636916792
- Reported beneficial owners
- 107
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-279145
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVF CUSTOMER.IO, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$3.01MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9679833201
- Reported beneficial owners
- 37
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-378660
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVF SALT & STRAW, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$2.33MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5162290392
- Reported beneficial owners
- 17
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-339844
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 31, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
760 SW 9TH AVENUE, SUITE 2250PORTLAND, OR, 97205, United States
CRD 284209
Filing source
Form ADV 2056120 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.