Investment adviser · CRD 308487
BLU VENTURE MANAGEMENT, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
ARLINGTON, VA, United States · Form ADV filed Sep 10, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
46 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
BLU VENTURE INVESTORS, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 10, 2026$156MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CHAIN BRIDGE BANK
LEI 25490041Y3ITG7RD6H37
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2295356026
- Reported beneficial owners
- 109
- Minimum commitment
- $0
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BLU VENTURE INVESTORS CYBER FUND, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 10, 2026$29.7MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Blu Venture Investors Cyber Fund, LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KEITER, STEPHENS, HURST, GARY & SHREAVES, P.C.
PCAOB 80
CHAIN BRIDGE BANCORP, INC.
LEI 25490041Y3ITG7RD6H37
SVB FINANCIAL GROUP
LEI 549300D2KJ20JMXE7542
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1425061516
- Reported beneficial owners
- 89
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-401624
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BVI CORE Q22021-8 SERIES, A SERIES OF BLU VENTURE INVESTORS CORE, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 10, 2026$2.07MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
BVI Core Q22021-8 Series, a Series of Blu Venture Investors Core, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CHAIN BRIDGE BANK
LEI 25490041Y3ITG7RD6H37
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3466853246
- Reported beneficial owners
- 46
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-409377
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BVI CORE Q22021-7 SERIES, A SERIES OF BLU VENTURE INVESTORS CORE, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 10, 2026$1.96MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
BVI Core Q22021-7 Series, a Series of Blu Venture Investors Core, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CHAIN BRIDGE BANK
LEI 25490041Y3ITG7RD6H37
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6270508451
- Reported beneficial owners
- 54
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-405207
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BVI CORE Q12021-5 SERIES, A SERIES OF BLU VENTURE INVESTORS CORE, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 10, 2026$1.85MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
BVI Core Q12021-5 Series, a Series of Blu Venture Investors Core, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CHAIN BRIDGE BANK
LEI 25490041Y3ITG7RD6H37
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8979958768
- Reported beneficial owners
- 48
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-392118
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BLU VENTURE INVESTORS CORE INVESTMENT POOL 2025A, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 10, 2026$1.62MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Blu Venture Investors Core Investment Pool 2025A, LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
CHAIN BRIDGE BANK
LEI 25490041Y3ITG7RD6H37
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7403006005
- Reported beneficial owners
- 53
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-542539
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BVI CORE Q32021-3 SERIES, A SERIES OF BLU VENTURE INVESTORS CORE, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Sep 10, 2026$1.59MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
BVI Core Q32021-3 Series, a Series of Blu Venture Investors Core, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CHAIN BRIDGE BANK
LEI 25490041Y3ITG7RD6H37
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3223452013
- Reported beneficial owners
- 47
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-416155
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Sep 10, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1550 CRYSTAL DRIVE SUITE 200ARLINGTON, VA, 22202, United States
CRD 308487
Filing source
Form ADV 2115971 · Sep 10, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.