Investment adviser · CRD 322319
BISON VENTURES MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 27, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
2 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
BISON VENTURES FUND 1, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$197MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
PCAOB 34
ENCORE BANK
LEI 5493000JFVFQFL816N45
CONNAUGHT (U.S.) LLC
CRD 300401 · SEC 8-70323
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5617045601
- Reported beneficial owners
- 69
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-442895
Form ADV 2063163 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BISON VENTURES FUND 2, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$137MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
ENCORE BANK
LEI 5493000JFVFQFL816N45
CONNAUGHT (U.S.) LLC
CRD 300401 · SEC 8-70323
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6958049676
- Reported beneficial owners
- 75
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-542501
Form ADV 2063163 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 27, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1170 GORGAS AVENUESAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94129, United States
CRD 322319
Filing source
Form ADV 2063163 · Mar 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.