Investment adviser · CRD 318311
ARB FUND MANAGEMENT LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
CHICAGO, IL, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 26, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
28 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
ARB FLAGSHIP MULTI-STRATEGY SERIESHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$25.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
ARB Flagship Multi-Strategy Series
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY MAY & CO. (CAYMAN)
PCAOB 673
BMO HARRIS BANK NA
LEI 0001526648
WEDBUSH SECURITIES INC.
CRD 877 · SEC 8-12987
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4885407618
- Reported beneficial owners
- 18
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-508957
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
KAI DIVERSIFIED ALTERNATIVES SPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$19.2MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY MAY & CO. (CAYMAN)
PCAOB 673
BMO HARRIS BANK NA
LEI 0001526648
WEDBUSH SECURITIES INC.
CRD 877 · SEC 8-12987
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7356062470
- Reported beneficial owners
- 18
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-410737
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
BLACKBELT SERIESHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$15.7MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Blackbelt Series of 4Alts Platform LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY MAY & CO. (CAYMAN)
PCAOB 673
BMO HARRIS BANK NA
LEI 0001526648
WEDBUSH SECURITIES INC.
CRD 877 · SEC 8-12987
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4618149239
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-531571
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ZEROBETA SERIESHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$9.15MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY MAY & CO. (CAYMAN)
PCAOB 673
BMO HARRIS BANK NA
LEI 0001526648
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9276664015
- Reported beneficial owners
- 3
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-502317
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ARB CASH MANAGEMENT SERIESOther Private Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$7.74MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY MAY
PCAOB 673
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4299243718
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DIGITAL ASSET MARKET NEUTRAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND SPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$7.03MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Digital Asset Market Neutral Opportunities Fund SP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
RICHEY MAY & CO. (CAYMAN)
PCAOB 673
303 SECURITIES, LP
CRD 288569 · SEC 8-69952
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9828196305
- Reported beneficial owners
- 9
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-493988
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ATHENA SP -EUR CLASSHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$6.97MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RICHEY MAY & CO.
PCAOB 673
INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4222758683
- Reported beneficial owners
- 4
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 26, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
401 WEST SUPERIOR , SUITE 100CHICAGO, IL, 60654, United States
CRD 318311
Filing source
Form ADV 2083384 · Mar 26, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.