Investment adviser · CRD 294383
ACTIVE VENTURE PARTNERS, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
SAN ANTONIO, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
6 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
ACTIVE CAPITAL SIDECARS, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$79.3MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4355774720
- Reported beneficial owners
- 99
- Minimum commitment
- $1K
Form ADV 2084451 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ACTIVE CAPITAL I, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$75.3MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9301315626
- Reported beneficial owners
- 72
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-292955
Form ADV 2084451 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ACTIVE CAPITAL II, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$59.5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4947497693
- Reported beneficial owners
- 84
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-358954
Form ADV 2084451 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ACTIVE CAPITAL FUND EXTENSION, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$43MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Active Capital Fund Extension, L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2453997203
- Reported beneficial owners
- 65
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-435095
Form ADV 2084451 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ACTIVE CAPITAL III, L.P.Venture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$23.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4259969071
- Reported beneficial owners
- 86
- Minimum commitment
- $20K
- Form D file number
- 021-513451
Form ADV 2084451 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ACTIVE CAPITAL SIDECARS II, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$4.66MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5052019264
- Reported beneficial owners
- 99
- Minimum commitment
- $3K
Form ADV 2084451 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 30, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
110 E. HOUSTON STREET, 3RD FLOOR #205SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78205, United States
CRD 294383
Filing source
Form ADV 2084451 · Mar 30, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.