Investment adviser · CRD 163398
ACTERA GROUP LTD
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
ST. HELIER, Jersey · Form ADV filed Jun 3, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
3 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
ACTERA PARTNERS II L.P.Private Equity Fund · Last reported Jun 3, 2026$1.11BGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS CI LLP
PCAOB 1412
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9185033679
- Reported beneficial owners
- 37
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-173582
Form ADV 2110003 · Jun 3, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ACTERA PARTNERS III L.P.Private Equity Fund · Last reported Jun 3, 2026$363MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS CI LLP
PCAOB 1412
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8726286752
- Reported beneficial owners
- 24
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-342582
Form ADV 2110003 · Jun 3, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
ACTERA PARTNERS L.P.Private Equity Fund · Last reported May 29, 2020$230KGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS CI LLP
PCAOB 1412
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9011422413
- Reported beneficial owners
- 21
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-999999
Form ADV 1426899 · May 29, 2020 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Jun 3, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
LEVEL 1, IFC1, ESPLANADEST. HELIER, JE2 3BX, Jersey
CRD 163398
Filing source
Form ADV 2110003 · Jun 3, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.