Form D · Other Investment Fund
Mount Vernon Securities Lending Trust
Minneapolis, MN · CIK 0001338268
Offering snapshot reported Mar 13, 2017 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $354M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 1,735 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 1, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$228,123,672 → $353,924,409
- Reported investors1,648 → 1,735
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 13, 2017 | Amendment | $353,924,409 | $125,800,737vs Jul 15, 2014 | 1,735 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2016 | Amendment | $326,589,589 | $98,465,917vs Jul 15, 2014 | 1,722 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2016 | Amendment | $298,996,376 | $70,872,704vs Jul 15, 2014 | 1,713 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2015 | Amendment | $255,830,528 | $27,706,856vs Jul 15, 2014 | 1,669 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2014 | Amendment | $228,123,672 | $7,226,281vs Mar 14, 2014 | 1,648 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2014 | Amendment | $220,897,391 | $25,088,701vs Mar 14, 2012 | 1,613 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2013 | Amendment | $207,928,497 | $12,119,807vs Mar 14, 2012 | 1,505 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2012 | Amendment | $195,808,690 | -$179,682,730,310vs Mar 25, 2011 | 1,413 | SEC filing |
| Mar 25, 2011 | Amendment | $179,878,539,000 | $137,922,000vs Jan 5, 2011 | 1,392 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2011 | Amendment | $179,740,617,000 | $39,842,831,000vs Mar 19, 2010 | 1,392 | SEC filing |
| Mar 19, 2010 | Amendment | $139,897,786,000 | $13,522,912,000vs Mar 16, 2009 | 1,338 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2009 | Amendment | $126,374,874,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2009 | Amendment | $126,374,874,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | |
| Apr 13, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-89378
Total Amount Sold is rounded to the nearest thousand
Source: Form D, filed Mar 13, 2017. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| David K. Baumgardner | Director |
| Benjamin R. Field Iii | Director |
| Charles D. Gariboldi, Jr. | Executive |
| Mark E. Gaumond | Director |
| Roger A. Gibson | Director |
| Victoria J. Herget | Director |
| John P. Kayser | Director |
| Leonard W. Kedrowski | Director |
| Richard K. Riederer | Director |
| Thomas S. Schreier, Jr. | Executive |
| Jill M. Stevenson | Executive |
| Joseph D. Strauss | Director |
| Virginia L. Stringer | Director |
| Eric J. Thole | Executive |
| Joseph M. Ulrey Iii | Executive |
| James M. Wade | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Minneapolis, MN, 55402
Phone: 800-677-3863