Form D · Other Technology

Giant Gray, Inc.

Houston, TX · CIK 0001376914

Offering snapshot reported May 4, 2016 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.7M
Offering amount: $1.7M
Investors reported
91
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$4K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
May 19, 2014
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 4, 2016Initial$1,701,960No comparison91SEC filing
May 4, 2016Initial$111,600No comparison5SEC filing
May 4, 2016Initial$325,000No comparison23SEC filing
May 4, 2016Initial$707,196No comparison11SEC filing
May 4, 2016Initial$3,075,366No comparison60SEC filing
Mar 23, 2016Initial$850,000No comparison6SEC filing
Mar 23, 2016Initial$4,742,350No comparison102SEC filing
Mar 23, 2016Initial$870,600No comparison13SEC filing
May 14, 2015Initial$352,000No comparison11SEC filing
May 14, 2015Initial$3,060,000No comparison41SEC filing
May 14, 2015Initial$11,500,000No comparison79SEC filing
May 14, 2015Initial$3,192,000No comparison41SEC filing
May 13, 2013Initial$2,200,000No comparison12SEC filing
Apr 26, 2013Initial$3,174,000No comparison32SEC filing
Apr 26, 2013Initial$3,000,000No comparison63SEC filing
Apr 26, 2013Initial$6,452,823No comparison50SEC filing
Apr 26, 2013Initial$9,836,970No comparison133SEC filing
Apr 26, 2013Initial$2,995,401No comparison87SEC filing
May 14, 2010Initial$4,800,213No comparison71SEC filing
Apr 16, 2010Initial$341,130No comparison5SEC filing
Sep 21, 2009Initial$6,000,000No comparison91SEC filing
Aug 14, 2009Initial$5,998,301No comparison69SEC filing
Apr 9, 2009Initial$2,341,401No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Nov 20, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Aug 25, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
May 23, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
May 1, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Apr 24, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Feb 4, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Nov 23, 2007PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 26, 2006PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Option to acquire
Exemptions
06b
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-262525

Source: Form D, filed May 4, 2016. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Wesley Cobb Executive
Ray Davis Director
Charles Davis Executive
Eric Eaton Executive
John Frazzini Director
Ozzie Assed Kalil Director, Executive
Assed F Kalil Director, Executive
Michael J O'donnell Director, Executive
Fred Palma Executive
Chris Peterson Director, Executive
Steven Ponsler Director, Executive
Stephen Ponsler Director, Executive
John Reale Executive
Steve Sulgrove Director, Executive
James W. Thompson Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Other Technology (See others in industry)

Address:
1900 West Loop South 7 Th Floor
Houston, TX, 77027